Science museum and skypedate!

Not last weekend, but the weekend before I went to the science museum with my host family. It was SO COOL. haha, I’m such a child, but it was soooo much fun. We played minigolf, and saw a qow-eye got cut open and played with bubbles, and drove a…. THING…. how can I describe that. I don’t know but it was cool.

Here are some pictureeeesss..

BildeBildeBildeBilde

Hahahaha!

Bilde

 

hahahhahahha! CHEATING!

 

BildeBildeBildeBildeBildehahaa, this was so hard!

 

anywayyy… Now I am skyping with Mari

Bilde

MISSUUU!!! 2 DAYS – can’t wait!! ❤

 

Legg igjen en kommentar

